April 2021
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Indicators

Alternative CCI Indicator

Alternative CCI

Free Download Alternative CCI indicator for Metatrader 5 FileName: alternative-cci.zip Filesize: 26.2 kb FileType: .mql4 / .ex4 / .zip Permissions:...

BW Zonetrade Indicator

BW Zonetrade

Free Download BW Zonetrade indicator for Metatrader 5 FileName: bw-zonetrade.zip Filesize: 24.0 kb FileType: .mql4 / .ex4 / .zip Permissions:...

Trade Channel Indicator

Trade Channel

Free Download Trade Channel indicator for Metatrader 4 FileName: trade-channel.zip Filesize: 32 kb FileType: .mql4 / .ex4 / .zip Permissions:...

Candle Ratio indicator

Candle Ratio

Free Download Candle Ratio indicator for Metatrader 5 FileName: candle-ratio.zip Filesize: 31.1 kb FileType: .mql4 / .ex4 / .zip Permissions:...

Bold Stochastic Indicator

Bold Stochastic

Free Download Bold Stochastic indicator for Metatrader 5 FileName: Bold Stochastic.zip Filesize: 28.2 kb FileType: .mql4 / .ex4 / .zip...

Adaptive Laguerre Filter Indicator

Adaptive Laguerre Filter

Free Download Adaptive Laguerre Filter indicator for Metatrader 5 FileName: adaptive-laguerre-filter.zip Filesize: 61.1 kb FileType: .mql4 / .ex4 / .zip...

ADX Cross Alerts Indicator

ADX Cross Alerts

Free Download ADX Cross Alerts indicator for Metatrader 5 FileName: adx-cross-alerts.zip Filesize: 37.6 kb FileType: .mql4 / .ex4 / .zip...

Firebird HMA Indicator

Firebird HMA

Free Download Firebird HMA indicator for Metatrader 4 FileName: envelopes-histogram.zip Filesize: 21.9 kb FileType: .mql4 / .ex4 / .zip Permissions:...

4 MA Candles Indicator

4 MA Candles

Free Download 4 MA Candles indicator for Metatrader 5 FileName: 4-ma-candles-indicator.zip Filesize: 31.2 kb FileType: .mql4 / .ex4 / .zip...

Custom MACD Indicator

Custom MACD

Free Download Custom MACD indicator for Metatrader 4 FileName: custom-macd.zip Filesize: 18.0 kb FileType: .mql4 / .ex4 / .zip Permissions:...

JoGET Multi Pairs Indicator

JoGET Multi Pairs

Free Download JoGET Multi Pairs indicator for Metatrader 4 FileName: joget-multi-pairs.zip Filesize: 32.7 kb FileType: .mql4 / .ex4 / .zip...

Auto Channel Indicator

Auto Channel

Free Download Auto Channel indicator for Metatrader 4 FileName: auto-channel.zip Filesize: 26.5 kb FileType: .mql4 / .ex4 / .zip Permissions:...

Page 1 of 15 1 2 15

Events Today

Curr   Prev Forc
GBP Prelim GDP q/q 0.5% 16.0%
GBP GDP m/m 1.0% -2.6%
GBP Manufacturing Production m/m 0.7% 0.7%
CAD Wholesale Sales m/m -1.6% 0.7%
USD Prelim UoM Consumer Sentiment 80.8 79.0