ⓘ Don't waste your time! start learning with our Forex School or Education, and Forex Brokers | review

Tag: Candlestick

Bullish Hammer Reversal Strategy

Bullish Hammer Reversal Strategy

The bullish hammer forex strategy is an easy, yet effective method to trade reversals in the market. It doesn’t require ...

Pin Bar Scalping Strategy

Pin Bar Scalping Strategy

Pin bars candlesticks occurring at strong support and resistance levels generally produce reliable reversal trading signals for currency traders. Here’s ...

TTM Trend indicator for Metatrader 5

TTM Trend

Free Download TTM Trend indicator for Metatrader 5 FileName: ttm-trend-indicator.zip FileType: .mql5 / .ex5 / .zip Permissions: View & Download ...

ColorCandlesDaily MT5 Indicator

ColorCandlesDaily

Free Download ColorCandlesDaily indicator for Metatrader 5 FileName: ColorCandlesDaily.zip FileType: .mql5 / .ex5 / .zip Permissions: View & Download File ...

Moving Average Candlesticks

Moving Average Candlesticks

Free Download Moving Average Candlesticks indicator for Metatrader 4 FileName: moving-average-candlesticks.zip FileType: .mql4 / .ex4 / .zip Permissions: View & ...

Figures Candle

Figures Candle

Free Download Figures Candle indicator for Metatrader 4 FileName: figures-candle.zip Filesize: 33.8 kb FileType: .mql4 / .ex4 / .zip Permissions: ...

M-Candles Metatrader 4

M-Candles

Free Download M-Candles indicator for Metatrader 4 FileName: m-candles.zip Filesize: 22.6 kb FileType: .mql4 / .ex4 / .zip Permissions: View ...

Heiken Ashi MA T3 New

Heiken Ashi MA T3 New

Free Download Heiken Ashi MA T3 New indicator for Metatrader 4 FileName: heiken-ashi-ma-t3-new.zip Filesize: 25.8 kb FileType: .mql4 / .ex4 ...

FiboPivotCandleBar Metatrader 5

FiboPivotCandleBar

Free Download FiboPivotCandleBar indicator for Metatrader 5 FileName: FiboPivotCandleBar.zip Filesize: 132 kb FileType: .mql5 / .ex5 / .zip Permissions: View ...

Trend Test Candlestick Metatrader 4

Trend Test Candlestick

Free Download Trend Test Candlestick indicator for Metatrader 4 FileName: trend-test.zip Filesize: 21.0 kb FileType: .mql4 / .ex4 / .zip ...

MACD Color Candles Metatrader 5

MACD Color Candles

Free Download MACD Color Candles indicator for Metatrader 5 FileName: macd-color-candles.zip Filesize: 44.7 kb FileType: .mql5 / .ex5 / .zip ...

Precision Trend Metatrader 5

Precision Trend

Free Download Precision Trend indicator for Metatrader 5 FileName: precision-trend.zip Filesize: 45.3 kb FileType: .mql5 / .ex5 / .zip Permissions: ...

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3

Latest

Upgrade Knowledge